Chickpea & Lentil Crackers
This product is Gluten-free, is Organic and is Vegan.
Corn, chickpeas and lentils (20%) yellow peas, corn oil, sea salt
For allergens, see ingredients highlighted in bold in the ingredients list.
Possible cross contamination
The following potential allergens may have come in contact with this product in transport, packing or production:
Gluten, Wheat, Peanuts, Soya, Nuts, Sesame
Although we make every effort to ensure this information is correct and accurate, we cannot be held liable in instances where it is incorrect.
gluten free, no artificial sugar, organic, no artificial ingredients