This store is currently under construction!

Cous Cous 500g


SKU: PP_QS017_500G Category: Tag:


This product is Vegan.

couscous (wheat gluten)

For allergens see ingredients highlighted in bold in the ingredients list.

Possible cross contamination
The following potential allergens may have come in contact with this product in transport packing or production:
Peanuts Soya Milk Nuts Sesame Sulphur dioxide
Please note:
Although we make every effort to ensure this information is correct and accurate we cannot be held liable in instances where it is incorrect.