Tempeh is a pure fermented Soya Bean food from the Indonesian island of Java. A good source of protein, it is easily digested due to the fermentation process. Delicious straight from the can, added to soups, stews or as an ingredient to any dish of your choice. Ready to eat, vegan and gluten free.
This product is Gluten-free and is Vegan.
soya beans, culture (rhizopus oligosporus), water, sea salt
For allergens, see ingredients highlighted in bold in the ingredients list.
Possible cross contamination
The following potential allergens may have come in contact with this product in transport, packing or production:
Although we make every effort to ensure this information is correct and accurate, we cannot be held liable in instances where it is incorrect.